Bouquet Toss

18 Jul

I recently did a wedding drawing (and a couple variations) for a good friend of mine. Rather than doing a standard wedding portrait, I wanted to capture one of the bride’s favorite moments. This is what I came up with.



The final color drawing I gave the bride was slightly different, but not by much. After I scanned this in, I began tinkering with the drawing a bit more and gave her the final originals in both black and white and color so she could choose which she preferred. I really love how it turned out, and, most importantly, she does too.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

