The Blog Begins

21 Jul

The first post of a blog is kind of like a first date. It’s a little awkward and you really just want to get it over with so you can settle in some and start to get comfortable.
So what’s the point of all this? Simply, I love creating things and seeing what others create. This blog is my contribution to the conversation among the community of creative individuals who are wonderfully connected by the internet. I hope you enjoy what I have to say. I’m glad that’s over. Now let’s get on with it.

Leave a Reply

