For the Love of San Francisco

10 Oct

After college I was lucky enough to live in San Francisco for a year. I made some amazing friends, had a fantastic time, and learned a lot about both my chosen profession as a dietitian and life in general. I moved back to Alabama when I was offered an internship at the company where I now work—and where I’ve been since I made the move. It was and still is a dream job, and I’m lucky to do what I do to make a living. But, I still think about San Francisco a lot and miss many things about it. Here is a handful of beautiful art that brings back memories of my time there. What a time it was.

The Castro

Relaxing in San Francisco

Russian Hill

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Eat at Joes

Leave a Reply

