Iceland

7 Dec

Over the past few years Iceland has slowly been moving up my travel wish list, and it’s now definitely in my top five. (I need to update my list.) The culture, the landscape, the people all intrigue me and I definitely want to go there to experience it for myself. These images by San Francisco–based photographer Tim Gasperak just reconfirm that wish. They are simply stunning.








For some entertaining and informative food-related commentary and tips about Iceland, check out the series of posts by The Girl Who Ate Everything starting here. Even if you’re not interested in Iceland, you should still check out her site—it’s hilarious!

All images courtesy of Tim Gasperak.

One Response to “Iceland”

  1. bagnidilucca December 8, 2010 at 6:13 am #

    Iceland is right at the top of the list of places I want to visit. These photos are amazing.

Leave a Reply

