Angel Dormer’s Home (Illustrated)

7 Feb

As I mentioned here and here, I fell in love with Angel Dormer’s home when I saw it in Lonny’s Jan/Feb 2011 issue. I love all of the color, pattern, and general liveliness of her space, so much so that I was inspired to draw it. What fun it was! Here’s the angle I chose to illustrate:


And here’s my illustrated version:

2 Responses to “Angel Dormer’s Home (Illustrated)”

  1. angel February 7, 2011 at 9:50 am #

    Thank you for the adorable drawing!!! love it!!!
    cheers!!

  2. Rachel February 7, 2011 at 11:14 am #

    Angel,
    I’m so happy you like it! It was such fun to draw!

    Rachel

Leave a Reply

