Obsessed with Iceland

21 Apr

As I’ve mentioned before, Iceland is one of those places that I’m becoming more and more intrigued by with each passing week, and now after seeing Kris Atomic’s latest pictures, I might be full-on obsessed. I must visit sooner rather than later. Here are two of my favorite images from her latest batch.



All of those vivid colors are seriously amazing. For the full story and the rest of her gorgeous pictures of Iceland, go here.

All images courtesy of Kris Atomic.

Leave a Reply

